Following Sunday’s APCM, we would like to welcome our new PCC serving us for another year. Welcome aboard: Diana Morris and Ray Thorp as Wardens, and Peter Linfield, Shelagh Hatton, Janet Thorp, Peter Chan, Rob Peto, David Hutchinson, Mitchell Sheridan, David Chirgwin and Glyn Jones as PCC members. Next PCC meeting is on Thursday 8th May.